Product: Curbside Waste Residential Waste Collection Clear all filters (0 of 12 reviews match)
filters
Seller:
Show
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show

Curbside Waste - Worst service ever!

Third time they didn't pick up our weekly garbage. Called again and they said driver said it wasn't out. It is where it always is and my daughter was our painting and said they never came up. They can get some back to dump it unless i pay $25 trip charge!?! So i cancel service and they still won't pick it up until next week. Horrible, no customer service, rude, never use!!
Product
Curbside Waste Residential Waste Collection
#1305922
Reply to reviews
I stated we had been loyal and with Curbside waste and never had a returned check in over 8 years.This would be very inconvenient. He said he did not care. I told him I could not work with that and would like to cancel my service. He said I would still owe the entire...
Read more
2.2
Product
Curbside Waste Residential Waste Collection
I didn't like
  • Poor service
  • Owner
#1304850
Reply to reviews
Show

Curbside Waste - Lousy customer service

Didn't pick up on trash day ,called they said they would pickup the next day for sure .... well they didn't, can trust them to do what they promised . They did not pickup at all. 5213 Pennsylvania ,New Hope
Product
Curbside Waste Residential Waste Collection
#1241956
Reply to reviews
I paid for a full year and they haven't picked up the trash in a month.Call them on Thursday they said someone would be out that day called them Friday they said someone would be out that day called them Monday they said someone would be out that day. Then they claim...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Hello,We cannot access your dumpster if there is snow blocking it. I am very sorry that you had issues and I am not sure what your account is as you did not leave any info reg...

1.0
Product
Curbside Waste Residential Waste Collection
#1208957
Reply to reviews
I have had the worst experience with this company, I honestly believe that they've been trying to get rid of us, I can't imagine why else the service would be so horrible.I've been a customer for two years, no issues until this past Summer and Fall, when there was...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

As advised on the 3 other social media sites you posted on, Please call us so we can get this resolved. I know you had a water softener you asked us to pick up but were unabl...

2.7
Crystal,Minnesota
Product
Curbside Waste Residential Waste Collection
I liked
  • Pricing
I didn't like
  • Poor service
#1172760
Reply to reviews
Had a contract for pick up twice a week for my business.Garbage only gets picked up once a week if we lucky. Due to nature of our business we agreed on pick ups during certain hours, they do not honor it or show up before 5 in the morning. If you call them they will...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Hello, I am sorry you had this experience, if you would like to contact our office to discuss this and get this worked out we would be more then happy to do that.Thank you

Anonymous
Anonymous

Yard waste was pick up. Happy customer.

Product
Curbside Waste Residential Waste Collection
#1098768
Reply to reviews
This is our second and last year using Curbside Waste for service. We pay to have them pick up garbage and yard waste on a weekly basis. Though this was not the first time, two weeks ago, they failed to pick up yard waste until we called. Last week, they failed to...
Read more
1.0
Product
Curbside Waste Residential Waste Collection
I didn't like
  • Poor service
#1055545
Reply to reviews
Curbside waste has terrible customer service and their drivers are horrible. I used curbside waste for 3 years. The last year they raised my rate by 100%. Every time I looked at my bill it had gotten larger without them notifying me of any increases or any explanation...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Sorry, we will read your review and will get with our customer service team.

Anonymous
Anonymous

damaged property I called them and they said they did not do it and that I was lying about it! website says (excellent customer service) that is a LIE!

Product
Curbside Waste Residential Waste Collection
#993361
Reply to reviews
Show

Curbside Waste Residential Waste Collection Review

Don't wast your time. They are not punctual at all. I was promised to pick there container for almost 7 times in last 7 weeks but nothing happened yet.
1.0
Details
Customer service
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Product
Curbside Waste Residential Waste Collection
#918608
Reply to reviews
I am not a Curbside customer but the previous owners of the house I am in are.I have been trying to get Curbside to pick up the garbage bins which still have trash in them for almost 2 months now. Each time I call there is the promise that my trash bins will be picked...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Everyone with this issue should take their bins to City Hall and leave them in their parking lot. Maybe your City would get the message and pull Curbside's permit to operate. ...

1.3
Fridley,Minnesota
Product
Curbside Waste Residential Waste Collection
I didn't like
  • All talk but no action
#909474
Reply to reviews